>

>

Creating your ultimate sales arena

READ MORE
Norcospectra Group förvärvar KS Projekt läs mer...

Inspiration

for your sales arena

Insikter

Vår process

Om oss

Norcospectra AB

Näsvägen 10
SE-341 34 Ljungby, SWEDEN
Phone: +46 (0)372 251 00
E-mail: info@norcospectra.se


Sales

Bert Martinsson
Sales & Marketing Manager
Phone: +46 (0)372-251 25
Mobile: +46 (0)70-561 44 50
bert.martinsson@norcospectra.se

Tord Persson
Project Manager
Phone: +46 (0)372-251 26
Mobile: +46 (0)70-522 27 72

tord.persson@norcospectra.se

Christer Brandt
Project Manager
Phone: +46 (0)372-251 75
Mobile: +46 (0)70 346 90 60

christer.brandt@norcospectra.se

Albert Palm
Project Manager
Phone: +46 (0)372-251 24
Mobile: +46 (0)70-68 251 24

albert.palm@norcospectra.se

Marie Carlsson
Customer Support
Phone: +46 (0)372-251 29
Mobile: +46 (0)70-325 12 95
marie.carlsson@norcospectra.se

Lina Johansson
Project Manager
Phone: +46 (0)372-251 06
Mobile: +46 (0)70-393 95 45
lina.johansson@norcospectra.se

Monica Cissé Andersson
Customer Support
Phone: +46 (0)372-251 23
monica.andersson@norcospectra.se

Viktor Tuomainen
Customer Support
Phone: +46 (0)372-251 05
viktor.tuomainen@norcospectra.se