Lurer du på noe?

Lurer du på noe?

En av våre Key Account Managere svarer deg gjerne.

Norcospectra Group

Norcospectra AS

Hovfaret 4

CN-0275 Oslo

Norway

Norcospectra Sp.z o.o

ul. Tysiąclecia 3,

PL-06-400 Ciechanów

Poland

Norcospectra Invest

Bryggargatan 6

SE-111 21 Stockholm

Sweden

KS Projekt AB

Transportvägen 13

SE-302 30 Halmstad

Sweden

Medarbeidere

Kurt Erik Frøysa
Managing Director Norway
kurt@norcospectra.no+47 95 14 56 69
Anette Skeie
Head of Design
anette@norcospectra.no+47 41 80 64 08
Heidi Beate Berntsen
Finance Manager
heidi@norcospectra.no+47 97 07 38 92
Frode Steen
Key Account Manager
frodes@norcospectra.no+47 95 45 25 94
Marit Svenskerud
Key Account Manager
marit@norcospectra.no+47 90 73 30 31
Emilie Tollefsrud Karlsen
Key Account Manager
emilie@norcospectra.no+47 41 04 85 19
Jan Erik Selberg
Project Manager
janerik@norcospectra.no+47 91 35 00 33
Ingvar Magne Sylte
Project Manager
ims@norcospectra.no+47 90 15 54 66
Evelyn Fimreite
Project Manager
evelyn@norcospectra.no+47 48 03 14 06
Geir Skramstad
Project Manager
geir@norcospectra.no+47 90 69 50 07
Kjetil Hansen
Project Manager Construction
kjetil@norcospectra.no+47 90 53 29 24
Nina J. D. Struksnes
Project Manager
nina@norcospectra.no+47 91 88 44 99
Katrine Scott
Senior Retail Designer / MA Product Design
katrine@norcospectra.no+47 91 68 86 85
Magnus Vesik
Project Manager
magnus@norcospectra.no+47 91 33 71 85
Lars Daniel Helset
Senior Retail Designer / MA Industrial Design
lars@norcospectra.no+47 90 55 96 13
Marte Sætrang
Senior Retail Designer
marte@norcospectra.no+47 41 20 30 70
Kjersti A. Bjørnstad
CAD Designer / Shop Developer
kjersti@norcospectra.no+47 91 37 72 42
Maciej Biedrzycki
Sourcing Manager / Senior Product Engineer
maciej@norcospectra.no+47 94 88 88 25
Mira Jeanette Bech Halvorsen
CAD Designer / Shop Developer
mira@norcospectra.no+47 48 23 86 87
Daniel Hellerud
Senior Product Engineer
daniel@norcospectra.no+47 90 64 77 14
Tommy Hekne
Warehouse Manager
tommy@norcospectra.no+47 91 38 62 22
Christer Iversen
Purchasing & IT Manager
christer@norcospectra.no+47 90 84 54 54