Norcospectra AB

Phone: +46 (0) 372 251 00 

Medarbetare

Hans Östberg

General Manager

hans.ostberg@norcospectra.se

+46 70 248 18 24

Bert Martinsson

Market & Sales Manager

bert.martinsson@norcospectra.se

+46 70 561 44 50

Elisabeth Benjaminsson

Financial Manager

elisabeth.benjaminsson@norcospectra.se

+46 73 708 81 16

Peter Wendel

Purchase Manager

peter.wendel@norcospectra.se

+46 72 577 35 12

Magnus Gustafsson

Design engineering & Product development Manager

magnus.gustafsson@norcospectra.se

+46 73 078 84 58

Tommy Everthsson

HR. Director

tommy.everthsson@norcospectra.se

+46 70 572 51 08

Jens Haglund

Project Leader

jens.haglund@norcospectra.se

+46 70 369 01 59

Tord Persson

Project Leader

tord.persson@norcospectra.se

+46 70 522 27 72

Lina Johansson

Project Leader

lina.johansson@norcospectra.se

+46 70 393 95 45

Christer Brandt

Project Leader

christer.brandt@norcospectra.se

+46 70 346 90 60

Sonja Osap

Project Leader

sonja.osap@norcospectra.se

+46 372 251 24

Viktor Tuomainen

Customer Support

viktor.tuomainen@norcospectra.se

+46 372 251 05

Monica Andersson

Customer Support

monica.andersson@norcospectra.se

+46 372 251 23

Vi finns här för dig!