Creating your ultimate sales arena

Creating your ultimate sales arena

Dear Customer

With the prevailing COVID-19 situation, we would like to inform you about the preventive measures Norcospectra has taken to protect our employees and customers.

What we are facing is an exceptional situation for Norcospectra as a company and the retail industry as a whole. However, Norcospectras units are currently in full operation.

This means that:

  • We do not currently see any restrictions in our commitment to our customers and partners and are currently in full operation.
  • We encourage employees to have customer and supplier meetings online instead of physical meetings.
  • We have provided full opportunities for those who are able to work from home
  • We are constantly repeating and emphasizing the importance of staying home at the slightest symptoms of colds and flu.
  • We comply with the recommendations of the public health authority regarding hygiene and social distance
  • We practice working from home for 14 days after traveling in risk areas.

We will monitor the COVID-19 situation continuously and will update with new information if anything should change in the future.

Ove Opseth CEO

Norcospectra Group

Norcospectra AS

Hovfaret 4C

N-0275 Oslo

Norway

Norcospectra Sp.z o.o

ul. Tysiąclecia 3,

PL-06-400 Ciechanów

Poland

Norcospectra Invest

Bryggargatan 6

SE-111 21 Stockholm

Sweden

KS Projekt AB

Transportvägen 13

SE-302 30 Halmstad

Sweden

Norcospectra Group Management

Ove Opseth
CEO Norcospectra Group
ove@norcospectra.com+46 70 589 76 18
Henrik Janzen
Digitalization and Marketing Manager
henrik@norcospectra.com+46 70 617 36 96
Kurt Erik Frøysa
Managing Director Norway
kurt@norcospectra.no+47 95 14 56 69
Rafał Kilian
Managing Director Poland
rafal.kilian@norcospectra.pl+48 602 578 350
Bert Martinsson
Sales Manager Sweden
bert@norcospectra.com+46 705 614 450
Carina Plars
CFO Norcospectra Group
carina@norcospectra.com+46 70 859 65 57
Jens Sonnbjer
HR Director Norcospectra Group
jens@norcospectra.com+46 76 564 73 19
Ridhi Sharma
Finance Assistant Norcospectra Group
ridhi@norcospectra.com+46 70 055 10 01