Creating your ultimate sales arena

Creating your ultimate sales arena

Would you like to work with us?

More info and open positions here

Norcospectra Group

Norcospectra AS

Hovfaret 4C

N-0275 Oslo

Norway

Norcospectra Sp.z o.o

ul. Tysiąclecia 3,

PL-06-400 Ciechanów

Poland

Norcospectra Invest

Bryggargatan 6

SE-111 21 Stockholm

Sweden

KS Projekt AB

Transportvägen 13

SE-302 30 Halmstad

Sweden

Norcospectra Industries Sp.z o.o

Ul. Ciechanowska 30 A

06-430 Sonsk

Poland

Norcospectra Group Management

Ove Opseth
CEO Norcospectra Group
ove@norcospectra.com+46 70 589 76 18
Henrik Janzen
Digitalization and Marketing Manager
henrik@norcospectra.com+46 70 617 36 96
Jens Sonnbjer
HR Director Norcospectra Group
jens@norcospectra.com+46 76 564 73 13
Małgorzata Zielonkowska
HR Manager Norcospectra Poland
malgorzata.zielonkowska@norcospectra.pl+48 784 688 762
Kurt Erik Frøysa
Managing Director Norway
kurt@norcospectra.no+47 95 14 56 69
Rafał Kilian
Managing Director Poland
rafal.kilian@norcospectra.pl+48 602 578 350
Bert Martinsson
Sales Manager Sweden
bert@norcospectra.com+46 705 614 450
Carina Plars
CFO Norcospectra Group
carina@norcospectra.com+46 70 859 65 57
Ridhi Sharma
Finance Assistant Norcospectra Group
ridhi@norcospectra.com+46 70 055 10 01